Agents / Pricing
Personal AI agent pricing
Price and free tier for 26 agents in one table, each linked to the page we read it from. Prices change often, so check the source before you pay.
| Agent | Price | Free tier | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Alexa+ | $19.99 per month (free for Prime members) | Yes: included with Prime; a free text chat on Alexa.com and the Alexa app with usage limits; free on compatible Fire TV devices for US customers | Amazon: Introducing Alexa+ (updated July 21, 2026) checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| Ambi | Not stated | Yes: one 7-day free trial with 4,000 Credits, 3 active Routines and 3 full Insights, no payment method required | Official homepage checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| ChatGPT dots | $100/month (Pro 100, the cheapest Pro tier; dots are included in Pro and Business Premium) | No | OpenAI launch post: Introducing dots checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| Claude (with Claude Cowork) | $20/month billed monthly for Pro ($17/month with annual billing) | Yes: chat on web, desktop and mobile, web search, file creation, memory, connectors and artifacts; task handoff, scheduling and Claude in Chrome require Pro or higher | Claude pricing page checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| Comet | Free | Yes: the browser and Comet Assistant can be used without a subscription; paid Perplexity plans raise limits | Comet product page checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| Eney | $14.99 USD/mo (Starter, 10,000 credits, plus tax, billed monthly) | No: a 14 day free trial with 10,000 AI credits; an AI credits subscription is needed after that | Official site and pricing checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| Fo | Not stated | Yes: Fo Mini is free with 1000 tasks per day; OG Fo is free by invite with unlimited tasks | Official site and pricing checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| Gemini Spark (Tasks in Gemini) | $19.99/month (Google AI Pro, US price) | No (requires Google AI Pro or Ultra; skills work without a subscription) | Gemini Apps release notes checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| Genspark Claw | Starting from $9.99/mo for a Cloud Computer plan (shown as a limited time offer at 75% off); Claw work also consumes shared Genspark credits | Yes: the desktop app (local mode) needs no Cloud Computer subscription and uses Genspark account credits; the Genspark Free plan gives 100 credits per day up to a lifetime limit | Product page checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| Grok Bot | $30/month (Premium on The X Subscription, the cheapest X Subscription plan that includes Grok Bot; legacy Cursor and SuperGrok plans also include it) | No (a one-time trial usage credit with a 7-day window is offered) | xAI launch post: Introducing Grok Bot checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| Hark Pro | Hark Pro²: $20 / month (2x more usage) | Yes: Hark Pro is free to use with all features; paid plans only increase usage | Official homepage checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| Hermes Agent | Free | Yes: the agent is free and open source under the MIT license; the site states model providers and optional hosted services such as Nous Portal have their own pricing | Official site and FAQ checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| Lindy | $49.99/mo (Team plan, 5,000 credits per month; every active user is billed) | Yes: $50 in free credits, no credit card required, credits last 7 days | Pricing page checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| Manus | $20/month (Pro, starting price; 17% discount with annual billing) | Yes: $0 Free plan with Chat Mode, Manus 2.0 Lite in Agent Mode, 300 daily refresh credits, 1 concurrent task and 2 scheduled automations | Official site checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| Microsoft Copilot | $19.99/month (Microsoft 365 Premium, US) | Yes: free Copilot chat within usage limits; agents and multi step tasks need a Microsoft 365 subscription | Microsoft blog: new Copilot with Home, Code and Autopilot checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| Muse | $20/month (lowest subscription, per a Meta spokesperson quoted by Reuters and CNBC; no official pricing page was verified) | Yes: Meta says Muse is free for most of what people need, with paid plans for heavier use | Meta Newsroom: Introducing Muse checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| NanoClaw | Free | Yes: free and open source under the MIT license; model provider usage may cost money | Official site and FAQ checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| OpenClaw | Free | Yes: the software is free and open source under the MIT license; the site states there is no subscription, hosted tier or paid version, and model provider usage is billed by the provider | Official site checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| Opera Neon | $19.90 per month (Standard, month to month) | Yes: the browser, ad blocker, free VPN, Browser CLI and MCP connector, and basic AI chat | Official site checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| Pally | Free; paid Cloud Mac add-on (price not stated); Pally VIP by invitation at $1,000 a month or $10,000 a year | Yes: free with almost unlimited usage limits that refill through the week; all connections, automations, calls and its own number and email | Facts page checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| Perplexity Computer | $17/month when billed annually (Pro) | Yes: eligible non paying US accounts can try Computer on the web with included turns before adding credits; the pricing page lists Computer access under Pro and Max | Product page checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| Persona | Free (Persona Band hardware: $179 one time early-bird price, regular $219; no subscription) | Yes: using Persona in iMessage and WhatsApp is free, per the official Band FAQ | Official homepage checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| Rene | Not stated | Yes: free to start, no credit card required (included usage not stated) | Official homepage checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| Siri AI | Not stated | Yes: available on Apple Intelligence enabled devices, with daily usage limits on features that use server models; Apple says expanded access will be offered for a fee in the future | Apple Newsroom: Siri AI is here checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| Town | Starter: $15/mo, billed monthly | Yes: 30 chats per month and the Weekly Briefing routine, with no custom routines or triggers; a 7-day Pro trial at signup | Official homepage checked Oct 15, 2026 |
| Underdog | Free | Yes: the app is free; the maker says it earns a small share of purchases the assistant makes for the user | Official site checked Oct 15, 2026 |